top of page
SEAOHUN_logo _edited.jpg

SEAOHUN 2022 International Conference

Scientific Committee Member

Prof. Abdul Omar Malaysia.jpg

Prof. Abdul Omar

Dean, Universiti Putra Malaysia;

Chairperson, MyOHUN

Dr. AI CHIA HO Malaysia.jpeg


Public Health Physician,
Ministry of Health

Dr. Alexandra Zuber USA.jpg

Dr. Alexandra Zuber

Organizational Capacity-building Lead, OHW-NG Project
Ata Health Strategies

Ms. Alice Stevenson United States.jpeg

Ms. Alice Stevenson

Program Manager,
Eco Health Alliance

Dr. Andre Furco Thailand.png

Dr. Andre Furco

Technical Expert - One Health Approach
WOAH, sub-regional representation for South-East Asia

Mr. Bui Tran Anh Dao Vietnam.jpg

Dr. Bui Tran Anh Dao

Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, VNUA;
Chairperson, VOHUN

Dr. Dar-Der Ji Taiwan.jpg

Dr. Dar-Der Ji

Director and Assoc. Professor,
Department of Tropical Medicine,
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Prof. Deni Noviana Indonesia.JPG

Prof. Deni Noviana

Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences, IPB University;
Vice-Chairperson, INDOHUN

Dr. Federico Castillo United States.jpeg

Dr. Federico Castillo

Lecturer/Research Specialist,
University of California, Berkeley

Lijie Zhang from China FETP.jpg

Dr. Lijie Zhang

Vice Director,

Dr. Karen Saylors Mexico.jpg

Dr. Karen Saylors

Global Technical Support for OHW-NG, Research Scientist
Labyrinth Global Health

Dr. Karoon Chanachai Thailand.jpg

Dr. Karoon Chanachai

Regional Animal Health Advisor,
USAID Regional Development Mission for Asia

Prof. Mayfong Mayxay Lao PDR.jpg

Prof. Mayfong Mayxay

Vice-President, University of Health Sciences;
Chairperson, LAOHUN

Prof. Michael Tee Philippines.JPG

Prof. Michael Tee

Vice-Chancellor, University of the Philippines Manila;
Chairperson,  PhilOHUN

Prof. Michael von Fricken United States.JPG

Prof. Michael von Fricken

Associate Professor,
George Mason University

Prof. Ndola Prata USA.jpg

Dr. Ndola Prata

University of California, Global Health Institute (UCGHI)

Dr. Omar Romero-Hernandez USA.JPEG

Dr. Omar Romero-Hernandez

Faculty and Principal Investigator,
University of California, Berkeley

Dr. Qi Gao Singapore.JPG

Dr. Qi Gao

Epidemiology Team Lead/Senior Epidemiologist,
National Centre for Infectious Diseases

Prof. Sathirakorn Pongpanich Thailand.jpeg

Prof. Sathirakorn Pongpanich

Dean, College of Public Health Sciences
Chulalongkorn University;

Vice-Chairperson, THOHUN

Dr. Sith Premashthira Thailand.PNG

Dr. Sith Premashthira

Senior Professional Veterinarian,
Department of Livestock Development

Prof. Stan Fenwick Thailand.jpg

Prof. Stan Fenwick

SEA Regional Coordinator, Fleming Fund
Mott MacDonald

Prof. YE HTUT AUNG Myanmar.jpg

Prof. Ye Htut Aung

Pro-Rector (Academic Affairs), University of Veterinary Science, Yezin;


Dr. Yin Myo Aye Thailand.jpg

Dr. Yin Myo Aye

Regional One Health Specialist,
FAO Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific

Dr. Junxiong Vincent.jpg

Dr. Junxiong Vincent Pang

Assistant Professor,
SingHealth Duke-NUS Global Health Institute

Update OHW-NG logo bar ver 1as of 18-3-2
OHUN logo bar as of 26102021.png





Pfizer logo.png
bottom of page