SEAOHUN Secretariat

SEAOHUN Executive Director

     Dr. Vipat Kuruchittham - vipat@seaohun.org

Operations Manager

     Ms. Ratsuda Poolsuk - ratsuda@seaohun.org

Senior Finance Officer

   Ms. Jiratorn Pinthong - jiratorn@seaohun.org

Finance Officer

     Ms. Nichapha Chinawong - nichapha@seaohun.org

Program Manager

     Mrs. Olesya Kochkina - olesya@seaohun.org

Senior Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Officer

     Ms. Gabrielle Iglesias - gabrielle@seaohun.org

Public Engagement Officer

     Ms. Juthamanee Areeya - juthamanee@seaohun.org