top of page

Outbreak Investigation and Response: A Virtual Panel Discussion



We would like to invite all of you to an interactive webinar - "Outbreak Investigation and Response: A Virtual Panel Discussion". Experts in outbreak preparedness and response will share real world experiences from the field and discuss how a One Health approach facilitates investigation and response in practice. There will also be time for you to ask the panelists any questions that may have arisen while working through the course material.


The panel will be conducted on Thursday, March 9 from 5-6pm EAT/ 9-10pm ICT/ 6-7am PST. Please find details for the Zoom meeting below or on the attached flyer.

Zoom Link:

Meeting ID: 961 3433 4756

Password: OHWA

Phone or Conference room password: 670011

If you would like to add the panel discussion session to your calendar, please make sure to create an event on your personal calendar and copy the Zoom link.

Looking forward to seeing you there. If you have any questions, please reach out to jane.fieldhouse@ucsf.edu.

Comments


bottom of page